Wednesday, August 15, 2012

New public trustees appointed in Pueblo, Boulder and Adams counties

The Denver Post reports today that three new public trustees have been appointed:

Saul Trujillo in Pueblo, Paul Weissmann in Boulder and Susan Orecchio in Adams. Susan Orecchio has been the deputy public trustee in Adams county for years.

There is no change in the following counties:

Larimer, Weld, El Paso, Jefferson, Douglas.

Changes are likely to come in Mesa and Arapahoe counties.

Why are the public trustees appointed in some counties? Find out here.